Reviews

2020-07-24
I found leak from celling at evening time after rain, I called Terry and he come over next day and fixed the roof.Thanks for your patience to explain everything for me.great job, reasonable price. I will ask you to work for me again.
2020-07-24
Completed my roof and did a great job. Terry and his team were on time and completed it to perfection! He explained the process, took before and after pictures, and answered all questions i had. I will use them again
2020-07-24
Needed repair on the roof and painting the ceiling where the leak appeared. Statewide Roofing Specialist was on time, both for the estimate and doing the job. I was very please with him and the employees that completed the job very professionally and highly recommend Statewide roofing. Should I ever need repair and or maintenance work in the future, Statewide Roofing Specialist will be the first I am going to call on.
2020-07-08
Very friendly and patient guy. He also took the time to explain the difference in all the roofs. Wonderful experience.
2020-06-26
Excellent! Terry repaired my gutter in a very timely fashion. Would certainly call then again.
2020-06-17
My husband contacted Terry about a leaking roof and he was at our place in a matter of hours. Very pleasant and explained the job he had done repairing our leak. Advised us on a new roof and very affordable. Would highly recommend.
2020-06-16
We had a leak happen and I found Terry on Google. All of the 5 star ratings are well deserved. He came out the same day, in the pouring rain and went up on our roof and fixed everything. Very friendly, knowledgeable and great price for all he did in this downpour. Very highly recommend his service!
2020-06-15
As good as it gets.
2020-06-13
Did great work and was very reasonable.
2020-06-10
Terry was very professional and did a great job. He was very thorough and conscientious. I would definitely use him again.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us